Welcome to the world of Steel Boned Corsets


Welcome to the world of Steel Boned Corsets
Hello lovelies….

I am a avid lingerie lover and have been using steel boned corsets for the past 2 years. I have been training my waist to go down to 24 inches when corseted. It does take time to get use to but definitely has assisted me with better posture, balance and a hourglass figure. It is less invasive than other methods which is what attracted me to it, not to mention is apart of history.

Please let me know if you have any questions on how to start your own waist training adventure.

http://www.orchardcorset.com
for all your corset, lingerie and pin up needs…

For More Info Please Visit: www.panguitchballoons.com

The post Welcome to the world of Steel Boned Corsets appeared first on We Love Fashion.

Published by

Marcia T Lawrence

Hello, I am Marcia T Lawrence from Wakefield, VA working in Panguitchballoons from 3 years. I would like to connect more people and inhance my circle.

Leave a Reply

